Skip To Main Content

Student Activities

Visit the Bulldog Student Store for Bulldog merch, ASB Cards, event tickets, PE clothes, and more!

ASB Meeting Information

Weekly ASB Meetings are held every Wednesday during during 4th Period CLC in Room 14. Meeting Minutes will be posted after the meeting on the Activities course in Canvas. All event and financial request forms are due by Tuesday 2:45pm via ASB Activities Canvas Course Assignments. Request forms and additional ASB documents can be found ASB Activities Canvas Course, Student Services Office, Student Store, or Room 14.

Check out our Canvas Page for more details!

Student Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Prom Ticket Sales!
-
Tue, Apr 16
Prom Ticket Sales!
-
Boys JV Volleyball @ Mt. Pleasant High School
-
1750 S White Rd, San Jose CA 95127-4799
Boys Varsity Volleyball @ Mt. Pleasant High School
-
1750 S White Rd, San Jose CA 95127-4799
Wed, Apr 17
Prom Ticket Sales!
-
Student Voices (CLC)
-
SJHS Room 14
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Independence High School-San Jose
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Girls Varsity Softball @ Andrew Hill High School
-
3200 Senter Road, San Jose CA 95111
Thu, Apr 18
Boys JV Volleyball @ Overfelt (William C.) High School
-
1835 Cunningham Ave, San Jose California 95122
Boys Varsity Volleyball @ Overfelt (William C.) High School
-
1835 Cunningham Ave, San Jose California 95122
Fri, Apr 19
Girls Varsity Softball @ Del Mar High School
-
1224 Del Mar Ave, San Jose CA 95128-3529
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Girls Varsity Softball @ Evergreen Valley High School
-
3300 Quimby Rd, San Jose CA 95148
Tue, Apr 23
Boys JV Volleyball @ Lick (James) High School
-
57 N White Rd, San Jose California 95127-1998
Boys Varsity Volleyball @ Lick (James) High School
-
57 N White Rd, San Jose California 95127-1998
Wed, Apr 24
Boys Varsity Baseball vs Yerba Buena High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Girls Varsity Softball @ Overfelt (William C.) High School
-
1835 Cunningham Ave, San Jose California 95122
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Volleyball vs Live Oak High School-MH
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Live Oak High School-MH
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball @ Yerba Buena High School
-
1855 Lucretia Ave, San Jose CA 95122-3799
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Softball @ Lick (James) High School
-
57 N White Rd, San Jose California 95127-1998
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball @ Independence High School-San Jose
-
617 N. Jackson Ave., San Jose CA 95133
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Volleyball vs Abraham Lincoln High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Abraham Lincoln High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball @ Lick (James) High School
-
57 N White Rd, San Jose California 95127-1998
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Softball @ Mt. Pleasant High School
-
1750 S White Rd, San Jose CA 95127-4799
Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Volleyball vs Gilroy High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Gilroy High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Baseball vs Lick (James) High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Softball vs Evergreen Valley High School
-
275 N 24th St, San Jose CA 95116-1143
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • San Jose High Student Activities Calendar